Mailing Address
127 W. Main St.
Toulon, IL 61483
Phone:
(309) 286-2221
Fax:
(309) 286-6201
(309) 286-2041

Contact one of our agents:

John Leezer
(ext 204)

John Leezer is the President and Owner of Leezer Insurance Agency and the Managing Broker of Jim Maloof/Realtor Stark County Branch. He is a Certified Insurance Counselor. John specializes in commercial and farm insurance.

John@leezeragency.com

Ben Leezer
(ext 208)

Ben Leezer joined the agency in 2011, making the 3rd generation for Leezer Agency. He graduated from SIU with a degree in finance. Ben manages the personal lines of business.

Ben@leezeragency.com

Janet Salisbury
(ext 207)

Janet joined the agency in 2000. As the sales manager, she is the main contact for new quotes. She is responsible for the crop insurance program and crop marketing. She is also the information technology person for the agency.

Janet@leezeragency.com

Deb Scott
(ext 211)

Deb started at the agency in 2007 in the real estate division. In February of 2008, Deb became the part-time bookkeeper, which quickly turned into a full time position in a couple of months. She is a licensed insurance agent and a licensed broker for real estate.

Deb@leezeragency.com

Kim Gehrt
(ext 202)

Kim started at the agency in 2015. She is our licensed agent for personal lines. She has two children. Her son, Kyle, attends Black Hawk and her daughter Heather attends Stark County High School.

Kim@leezeragency.com

Art Nutzhorn
(ext 216)

Art started in January 2013, having worked here previously from October 2008-April 2011. He is a licensed agent focused on commercial insurance. He and his wife Jennifer have five children; two of which are in college. He is also a pastor at Faith Baptist Church in Toulon, a volunteer firefighter, and currently on the Toulon City Council.

Art@leezeragency.com

Tammy Shane
(ext 203)

Tammy started at the agency in 2002. She works in real estate and insurance, while also performing the duties of receptionist. She is also the pastor at Grace Church of the Nazarene in Kewanee.

Tammy@leezeragency.com

Angela Hyde
(ext 200)

Angela joined the agency in February of 2013. She is the fulltime receptionist. She is currently licensed in property and casualty.

Angela@leezeragency.com