Mailing Address
127 W. Main St.
Toulon, IL 61483
Phone:
(309) 286-2221
Fax:
(309) 286-6201
(309) 286-2041

 

Contact one of our agents:

Leezer, John
ext 204

John@leezeragency.com

Leezer, Ben
ext 208

Ben@leezeragency.com

 

 

Gehrt, Kim
ext 202

Kim@leezeragency.com

Hyde, Angela
ext 213

Angela@leezeragency.com

Nutzhorn, Art
ext 216

Art@leezeragency.com

Salisbury, Janet
ext 207

Janet@leezeragency.com

Scott, Deb
ext 211

Deb@leezeragency.com

Shane, Tammy
ext 200

Tammy@leezeragency.com